I Got Married... and did my own Photoshoot!?

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

So... Yes!!! My girlfriend (Mafe) and I just got married and decided to do our own #trashthedress #photoshoot in our honeymoon... and here are the results!!!

Trash The Dress Nanda y Lucho-109.jpg

Mafe and me in our own photoshoot.


We stayed at a small Resort called Posada Sietemares, in Vargas, Venezuela (Sietemares would mean Sevenseas, because there are seven beaches in the resort).

The day of our photoshoot we woke up really early, around 5:30 a.m., and went to the main beach of the resort.
Luna de Miel Nanda y Lucho-12.jpg

On our way to the beach.


We took some long exposure photos. Since it was only the two of us, I had to put the camera on a tripod with a timer and rush to my place in the picture and try to look good (hehe).
Trash The Dress Nanda y Lucho-46.jpg

Long exposure photo.


I took some photos of her as well.
Trash The Dress Nanda y Lucho-135.jpg

Mafe.


Trash The Dress Nanda y Lucho-112.jpg

In this photo she looks like dressed by the sea.


Trash The Dress Nanda y Lucho-40.jpg

She had so much fun.


At the end of the shooting session I was exhausted... but very happy with the results!!!
I hope that you like this post as much as I do.
You can see more photos at my instagram: @luisparadacasanova

Trash The Dress Nanda y Lucho-137.jpg

Mafe and me in our own photoshoot


Let me know below which photo(s) you liked the most and upvote if you like!

Sort:  

Great shots, specially this one: "She had so much fun"

Thank you @otrip!! I love that one!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by luispc89 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

hermosas fotos <3

lindo post, muy motivador

Gracias @cmbp1995!! Me alegra mucho que te haya gustado!

Wow!!! This inspires me to do our own photographs in every special moment! It looks stunning! Have you been doing photography for years already?

Thank you @joyjoyharb!! Yes you should try it!!! I have been doing it for about 2-3 years self learning but I started taking classes a few months ago.

I will start to learn photography very soon! May I know what camera/dslr are you using?

I am using a Sony A7ii, it is a mirrorless camera so it is not so heavy and has a good dynamic range... but if you are starting in photography you could begin with a dslr standard.

Thank you! Yeah, I'm considering to use dslr as my first camera. Maybe when I am already good in photography, I will know what's better option for advance photography. Keep steeming @luispc89! Your photographies are amazing! And CONGRATULATIONS!

lo primero felicitarte por tus nupcias, y muy buenas fotos todas casuales felicitaciones!

Muchas gracias Julio! jeje estuvo divertida la sesión.

Love this💕 I’m probably never getting married but I would totally do my own photos if I did!! I don’t know what kind of camera you are using, but if you plan on more self portraits you can buy a remote for less than 20$... no more running back and forth!

Hehehe Yeah I now have one remote... no more running!!! Thank you @wildempress

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51