Introducing myself

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Steemians! I'm Luis, since this is my first post I would like to introduce myself a little. Since I remember I've been related to arts, have an aunt that was painter (Unfortunately got blind due to medical malpractice) so she trasnferred me a big par of the love I feel for artistic expressions, she also teached me to play guitar so I owe a lot of my ''craziness'' in a certain way hahaha. Grown listening to The Beatles and Pink Floyd as main musical influence. on 2006 I took the decission to take a break on 4th semester studying Photography, in that moment I took the decision to start studying illustration by myself, now here I am wanting to share all the knowledge I've been able to gather through years not only related to art but also to ways of seeing life and things around me.

Luz.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19