What hawk is this? / Que halcón es este?

in #photography6 years ago

I have a photography job at the university and this is my cousin's hacón,
the practice falconry and I would like to know what race is since I do not usually have much
Contact with my cousin, perhaps someone knows? and so let me know;)

Tengo un trabajo de fotografia en la universidad y este es el hacón de mi primo,
el practica cetrería y me gustaria saber que raza es ya que no suelo tener mucho
contacto con mi primo, acaso alguien lo sabe? y es así haganmelo saber ;)

561919_4266321370003_1312796649_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit luisdam. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69