Sort:  

You seem to be a professional Model, Lol.
You Have Such a Positive Charisma.

Happy Steeming ||

Heeeey, thank you so much. I thought that steemers don't like this kind of content, for the number of votes. But I'm still experimenting whit this. I'm a noob jajaja

Well, it's all about getting some limelight. Pro-steemers would love this kind of Artistic photography.
Once you gain significant organic followers, you need not worry.

The last picture seems to be conversational as if expressing some emotions.

I remember a same shot I saw in a movie, a few days back.
You gotta post more of such absorbing posts.

Care to stay in touch?
|| Stay Connected ||

It seems to be really hard to do. I try some things, but doesn't seems to work out really well. Maybe I should stop to compare myself

Oh yes, You should stop comparing yourself because, I think Comparison is the thief of Happiness & progress.
I am delighted to know that you realized that by this time.

And yes, this photoshoot was really emotional for both of us <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66