In search of glory

in #photography7 years ago

Photo taken by: Israel Chona.

Looking for glory through competition, motivating a team, motivating lives.

During the last few days showing a little about what is one of my passions. The youth camps.

I participate as one of the leaders of those camps, where there is no payment with money but the reward is enormous. I'll tell you more. This is part of my life

Here I present to you today a photo that was taken in a youth camp. He played a game that consisted of catching a Frisbee to be able to award points to the team that effectively caught him. I definitely love this photo because you see the exact moment of the passion that these guys can have and capture the prize for their team.

Particularly when I see this photo I get excited, because beyond photography, I can remember what it means for these young people and many others that the camp, how valuable it is for their lives to be able to attend and how God shows his to each one of them .

During this week there is recreation and you can not imagine the competition that arises in them for bringing their team to GLORY. I do not go out in this photo, but I witnessed that pitched battle and definitely seeing these young people enjoy, priceless. Now I show the women in the competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42