Sunny Day In Seattle

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Winter is almost over. Seattle is still breezy but the sun is shining in the whole Seattle. Love to get out and let my skin get some natural vit D3 by exposing to the ultraviolet after almost the whole winter nourishing my body by taking vit-D.

This weekend is the most busiest week ever. On Saturday, we went for my friend's husband's birthday party. And tomorrow , Sunday, we are going to another friend's wedding ceremony.

gg.jpg

The way to the birthday party was tiring. It's more than an hour to get to the Island and the traffic was bad on the way back home. It's paid off though, we can't resist but to stop our car for this breathtaking views. Even though I was going down with high heals but it didn't matter anyway for Adam to have some fun, soaking his feet in the freezing water and tossing rocks.

n.jpg

A beautiful Lake Bay Beach.

Can you guys spot two eyes in the cloud? It's so cute, looks like a friendly ghost, Casper.

gh.jpg

Sun is cuddling in fluffy clouds at Lake Bay Beach.

me.jpg

That's Adam tossing rocks to the water, he will stay hours and hours just to do that. Don't mind freezing weather as long as no snow around, I don't know why he hates snow so much. I bet we have to move to Hawaii huh!

aair.jpg

sna.jpg

Me, @lugina and Adam, picture of our Unsure Future.

Sort:  

I read all the comments, thanks to all my steemit friends for always supporting me/@lugina ... hugs n happy weekend!

Go on kak
All the best for you

looking beautiful

excellent, nice pictures that amaze me. you have a talent photographer. thanks @lugina

Wow Sweet friend really a Beautiful Lake Beach and Awesome Views 😍

Ini sangat indah @lugina,saya sangat tertarik dengan pemandangan.
Terimakasih telah berbagi.

ohh my god @lugina you are talent person, you are all rounders.
How are You Adam brother.

Enjoy the Gulf beach friends, really beautiful and interesting, hopefully to the destination. If there is time visit my Blog

Pemandangan Alam yang sangat indah @lugina.
upvote and restem

I like your post, beautiful amazing, succes always @lugina

Wow the scenery is very beautiful, the picture is crystal clear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16