Tree trunk

When I returned home last in the evening, I saw a tree on the way.
It a tree caught my attention, since its part of the trunk looked like a human head.
And with one hitting in the eye.
Probably the tree unsuccessfully joked above someone :-))

What is your opinion?

IMG_20181126_181709-+.jpg

Sort:  

It does look like a face...lol

I immediately saw this face, despite the fact that it was evening!
I was very happy that the tablet was with me.

This looks scary during the night!! I’ll run fast if this tree starts to talk to me!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, there are many miracles in nature!
So you always need to make good compliments trees ha ha ha

It looks very surprised :)

I agree with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82