You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rosa Hermosa/Beautiful rose

Beautiful! I took from her friend the flower of a yellow rose, her aroma is amazing! I found it on the Internet as it is possible to root it (in a greenhouse). But, I did not succeed ... In the store, I did not see such a rose. And I really want this. Maybe you can (please) advise me how to root it?

Sort:  

I start by apologizing because I do not handle English very well and the translator is not very specific, but if you want to reproduce it you can do it by cutting or stake, preferably when the moon is in decline, put several cuttings or stakes because probably some They will fail, at least mine got them like that, ahh and make sure you have a good land, regards ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43