Art Exhibit

in #photography7 years ago

Went to a recent art exhibit in San Diego yesterday and took a few photos of my lovely friend.

I took some photos of her in the exhibit making our own art.

Here are my edits:

Here are a few of the pieces:

(Sorry for bad quality if anyone knows how to embed a webm I would be glad to upload them all)

Please leave feedback!

Wonderspaces is the art show:

It is an accumulation of pieces from Burning Man and other shows :)

https://www.wonderspaces.com/

Sort:  

The first pict is amazing. How can u get it ? What a beutiful pict @lude I upvoted on it. Amazin result and edifing. Visit my blog i ve latest about meme and charity programs for orphan and poor children.

Ok I will! I have been doing photography for a while. Do you have any specific questions?

Nice pictures. Welcome to Steemit.

Thank you!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @zohaibkhan Start by following people and they will do the same.

@zohaibkhan thanks, I am trying to figure out the best ways to post my content with the highest viewability I have a lot I just don't want it to be lost in the spam I see on here Thank you for your words

Hey @lude, first of all welcome to steemit. Nice photos. I lunched a contest that you and perhaps your friend could be interested in. It could help you earn some rewards and gain some followers :

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ronahi/miss-steemit-contest-week-1-steem-rewards

Enjoy steemit.

I just skimmed through it. Yes I will put together something for her and see how we do! Thanks for the heads up :)

Welcome to steemit , happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Hey there! Thanks for the reply!

you're welcome !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41