Click to see the true story of Beijing, China

in #photography6 years ago

Hi, steemians:

I am luckyhan,a Chinese student. I want to introduce China's culture, history and cuisine. Also improve my English writing ability.

This one is Beijing, the capital of China. Do you know how many years Beijing has? more than 3000 years!

Figure I and II are the Forbidden City, the emperor lived in the Forbidden City. It has 10,000 houses. Here lived the concubines and eunuchs. The emperor's servant is the 太监(eunuchs), The eunuch's testicles are cut off,which is very cruel.


Beijing is developing rapidly. It is a political and cultural center in China. Figures 3 and 4 show Beijing's scenery. Figure 4 shows the office building of China Central Television. It looks like a pair of pants, so the Chinese call it big pants

 

 

感谢阅读

Thanks for reading !

欢迎您我对我点赞,评论或者订阅。

Please feel free to upvote, comment and follow me.

 Would you like to learn Chinese? I can teach you ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16