WARM DREAMS

in #photography6 years ago

1A9D2515-1ED6-4D72-A0FD-46D41E2C6FF8.jpeg

It fills so good to finally feel the warmth of the sun even though it’s two weeks late.
The grass turning green. Trees starting to bud, a sense of happiness in the air people
walking, riding their bikes. Outdoor jazz and blues concerts just around the corner.
Valley Fair, summer camp retreats, outdoor swimming pools, long walks with nature,
Hiking, cabins by the lake so much to do outside. Yeh baby lol.
HERE COMES THE SUN!

Sort:  

Very nice.naughty lovely dogi.I like .

Thank you shamsa.

Nic pic my friend

Thank you evinji.

nice post beautiful dog

Thank you hitachi2.

I love the puppy

Thank you amirhayat.

Good words but post are not showing

Thank you. I don’t know why it didn’t show up.

I like it so nice

Thank you puppy420.

Very lovely doggy i like your posts

Thank janbaby.

I m your new followers i hop you r enjoying my posts

Thank you hashim1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54