Longest Neck

in #photography6 years ago

111.jpg

LONGEST NECK In proportion to its size, the black swan has the longest neck of any swan species. This long and thin neck is often arched in an S shape.
PHOTOGRAPH BY LUCIANUS

Welcome. My mission is to tell stories through big, bold photography. A published story created from my best photos and captions. My photos stay true to my personal vision and to what I saw.

If you want to see photography that accurately represents nature and wildlife I invite you to follow me. Don’t forget to upvote and leave a comment to let me know what you think!

Trademark & Copyright Notice:
Copyright © 2018 Lucianus
All rights reserved.

Sort:  

wow that's amezing picture

You got a 1.00% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @lucianus!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Amazing animals! Upvote :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70