Loose in the air... by @lucianococa

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

It was a unique and magical moment to capture this innocent scene of these children flying a kite.
©Luciano Coca 24 Logo Face-01.jpeg
© Luciano Coca

Although I decided to make a "silhouetted" photo, creating the contrast of the blue sky with the children, I still got the gift of the kite being all colored, illuminated by the sun.

I do not know about you, but I got the feel of a race all around the globe, at an innocently supernatural speed of the boys.

It made me think also that we usually forget that we are all loose in the air: the kite, the boys, me, you the Earth ... And that is simply special and wonderful!

I continue to document, through photos and videos, the wonders that appear in my eyes.

Thank you for seeing my message.

Sort:  

This is a superb graphic! I love the way you kept the kite multicoloured while everything else is quite simple; it really creates a nice contrast.


Wow!😊😊
I really like the artwork that brings positive ideas closer to people
Must be supported...
I`ve re-steemed!
Thank you for your wonderful work😊

Atenção!

Use a tag #PT SOMENTE para postagens com conteúdo em português.
Ajude a comunidade lusófona a crescer.

Attention!

Use the tag #PT ONLY for posts in portuguese.
Help the lusophone comunity to grow.

Obrigado pela sugestão :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37