Photos of Friend's Wedding

in #photography6 years ago

Hello,

Some photos of friend's wedding I attend with my hubby which I am posting on steemit.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

U5dsx.png

Regards from: @luciamuresan


U5dsx.png

Sort:  

Thank you so much for posting so beautiful. I enjoyed reading your post too much.

Lots of love to the bride and groom! :)

you in black ??

Cute, and congratulations

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice click....U r really most beautiful lady whome i like with the core of my heart.....

Lovely photos @luciamuresan. You all look beautiful and awesome. How's the wedding, Hope it's was a success. Please send my regards to your husband and most especially to your friend, I wish them a successful married life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66