You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts, Words and Photos (Fifteen)

in #photography7 years ago

I believe in God, I believe in the afterlife, but I love your take on having a win-win situation. Now that I think about it, it seems to be the best option one can take, if the person didn't already believe strongly in something. Nevertheless, your philosophy is enough to make a believer sway.

Sort:  

Nevertheless, your philosophy is enough to make a believer sway.

I think every believer should always be in a 'state of sway' as it makes the belief sensitive rather than habitual. Just in case.

Makes sense. Now that you mention it, I out see that where I'm from, most people's beliefs are habitual.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36