The city of Maastricht at night

Hey, this is the first picture I will post of the city of Maastricht. Now I now that the quality of this image is far from perfect and that is the point, I shot this at very low light with my samsung galaxy s7.
Soon, I will purchase a canon 80D and then I can show you how my pictures will gradually increase in quality :-).
I still hope that you like this picture and get excited to see more very soon.

Screenshot_20171113-155249.png

Kind regards from Maastricht, netherlands

Sort:  

I really like the reflection of the buildings in the Maas! This image has a certain simplicity that I really like. The quality doen't bother me too much. Great to hear that you'd like to increase your photography skills @lucassauerschnig!

I'm about to release my 8th #photofeedback in an hour or so. In this series, I give detailed feedback on people's pictures. I tell them what I like, but also what I think could have been done better. If you have some time, I would greatly appreciate it if you read it and tell me what you think.

Have a beautiful day

Thanks, ill be sure to check it out. It means a lot to me that you apriciate the picture.

Kind regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47