LSCOTTPHOTOS Daily Photo Initiative #39 (Original Photo) + new "Photo Focus"

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Day 39 of 365


Image taken on cell phone.

Sunsets never fail to amaze me! Have you taken any sunset photos recently? Comment below to share! Don't forget to upvote if you like my photo!


New section! The daily Photo Focus (inspired by the "Spotlight" from @daveks!)
Today's Photo Focus is...

@boddhisattva
Find the article "Railway in the foggy morning (B&W and colour photo)" at https://steemit.com/photography/@boddhisattva/railway-in-the-foggy-morning-b-and-w-and-colour-photo



Sort:  

My latest article has a sunset in it but here's a pic I didn't use for that :P

imgur

And here's a broody one.

imgur

Love them both!

Love this photo, beautiful purples!

Thank you! And thank you for the idea :)

Nice picture! And thank you for your attention to my work 8)
I am very pleased that you like my photo and featured it in your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64