Fotema #5 - Niños de la calle/Street kids

in #photography6 years ago

Recorriendo las calles en busca de comida, siempre listo para cualquier desafío.
Se encuentran niños con mucha alegría, y otros con tanta agonía.
La vida hay que enfrentarla estando sin techo, trabajando y luchando para lograr el sustento.

Walking the streets in search of food, always ready for any challenge.
There are children with great joy, and others with so much agony.
Life has to be confronted by being homeless, working and struggling for sustenance.

DSCN4319.jpg

En esta nueva serie de fotografías busco juntar dos ramas artísticas que son realmente hermosas, como lo son la fotografía y los poemas por eso lo llame FOTEMA. Solo busco expresar lo que logre plasmar en una foto, espero les guste y puedan apreciar el arte junto a mi.

In this new series of photographs I seek to bring together two artistic branches that are really beautiful, such as photography and poems, that is why I call it FOTEMA. I'm just looking to express what I can capture in a photo, I hope you like it and can appreciate the art with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81