Lpreap’s Original Art / Photography #4 - One Last Snowfall.

in #photography7 years ago

Looked back and found this photo of me photographing the local forest preserve deer on what I would hope to be the last snow of the year for Chicago. These guys are always out and about since many people stop by to not only take photographs, but feed them with pieces of bread and other delicacies for the harsh winter weather. Although many are against the idea of feeding the animals (which can lead to a fine if caught), many of us still want these guys to be well fed in the harsh months where food can be scarce.

DE02DD81-B318-4DED-8486-D4A40C5AC080.jpeg

Sort:  

You have same very good photos! Following

Thank you, I appreciate it, will be sure to check out your work!

Wow! your photos is awesome !
I followed you and voted !
Thank you for sharing good photos :D

Thank you, I appreciate your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43