Lakeside.

in #photography6 years ago

A photo of the Baha’i temple of worship shot with a 24mm lens.

This image was taken at night so that I could take a longer exposure since I did not have an ND filter.

The white building shining across the lake makes for a nice and relaxing image.

The night scene is beautiful and I’m glad that I was able to visit and take a photo like this.

Is there anything that you guys would like to share with me regarding your photography?

I hope you’ll enjoy my work!

34AC8D10-DFA6-4AB5-B8B6-3A9A6FD3EC75.jpeg

Sort:  

Nice photography

Posted using Partiko Android

Stunning ... pretty clear picture in the night, you are a pro, bro.

FANTASTIC @lpreap ,the beauty of night completely captured .Very nice bro.No words to say.

WOW, what a great shot. The lights on the spots are so perfect. LOVE IT!

Good long exposure picture, well done.

I think the longer exposure worked perfectly here! Love the glow of the building

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62