Goodnight, Chi.

in #photography6 years ago

A long exposure photograph of downtown Chicago from the art bridge.

This was a hard shot to take as tripods are usually not allowed here - but I managed to take mine anyway and I think it turned out to be a beautiful shot.

The long exposure evenly lit the bridge and draws your eyes directly to the city skyline.

It’s a beautiful skyline that I hope you’ll all enjoy.

07446033-4EBE-43A9-8D66-53DA8299CE3C.png

Sort:  

I swear this is a masterpiece amazing shot bro. Always top notch

I swear this is a
Masterpiece amazing shot
Bro. Always top notch

                 - josefpius


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you I appreciate it:)

Hi @lpreap I really enjoyed your clear and attractive photograph of city skyline. It's looking very rich. Thank you for sharing, I followed and upvoted you.

Thank you!

Banning tripods is some nazi shit

Lol indeed!!

beautiful photography i like it

It is, without a doubt, one of the most beautiful prolonged exposure photography I have seen.

Nice :) reestemit :D

Amazing shot ! gotta love the windy city by night ! I invite you to post your photos on www.artisteem.com you get rewarded just like on steemit but this platform is entirely art focused. It will just take a minute to post there and you get extra rewards so why not right ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98