Fly Over.

in #photography6 years ago

A quick photograph I took of the USAF / Navy planes flying overhead.

This was for a nascar race in Chicago - a nice touch for all the fans that were at the race. M

I love the tight formation they flew in and the skill it takes to fly like this is exceptional.

I also loved the smoke coming from the rear of the planes as it drew your eyes closer to the action.

962A62F8-C3EE-4835-BEE5-68755BCE1D1A.jpeg

Sort:  

Excellent Photographer

Posted using Partiko Android

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

Join Our Community now.

Nice Click Buddy!!!!

Oh rays! Planes are not my thing, definitely. I'm very scared even when I'm not on them. However, there is no doubt that you are an exceptional photographer. With which camera have you taken the photographs?

I'm @ritaasabati, could you go through my profile and support my publication? Several are related to photography, I just captured a rainy afternoon and I called it: MYLIFE: Rain is a blessing. I will thank you very much. I hope to have your help.

which camera did you use to capture this photo? overall photo is nice and good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42