Dark Views.

in #photography6 years ago

An outwards look at the lake taken in black and white.

The posts add a different mix of flavor to the otherwise empty horizon and draws the attention of the viewer closer to it.

Unfortunately this was a hand held shot and I could have done better at framing the horizon in order to get a better picture.

I hope you’ll enjoy.

13ECEA33-B4D6-428D-8816-69E66BEDF392.jpeg

Sort:  

Very Nice. Look here and I will provide you more votes
mcg6000{DOT}com/booster

I find that there is a lot of blank space at the top of the picture that doesn't add much to the composition of this picture. I think you would be better off cropping it out.. just my thoughts.

Good B&W photo... I hope you try more soon :)

Tremendous photography @lpreap. The image is pretty rare and unique. He picture contains some good scenery. He back and white blend gives it a good luck. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00