Dark Days.

in #photography6 years ago

I titled this image Dark Days because of the heavy vignetting or darkening of the image that you see.

I came across these electricity poles on a walk through the forest and thought it made for an eerie post apocalyptic scene.

It would have been better without the airplane but we can imagine it not being in the image.

It’s more of a dark and moody image than what I normally shoot but I think it’s a learning process.

I hope you all enjoy it!

F45BE84F-B8F3-45EE-B3CF-9527D995E124.jpeg

Sort:  

nice touch getting the plane into the pic

Thank you :)

Hmm intersting image. From the deep green grass to the dark skyline and the poles gave it a totally different perspective

Thank you I appreciate it !!

its looking haunted

Haha yes :) That's what I was going for!

Really it show an amazing darkness

lovely image and very great photography. nice given title too. keep up the goood work @lpreap. thanks for sharing. heart touching beauty.

age of darknes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38