Coming Back.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hey follow Steemians,

It’s been a long month since I’ve been gone from Steem and I’m finally back on the day that HF 20 gets released!

I’m excited to see how this impacts all of us in the Steemit community and what we have to look forward to in the future.

I will continue to share my images and see all the wonderful things that you all write and say.

I’m excited to be back, I never left - just a small break :)

()

Sort:  

I hope that your leave was filled with happiness and fulfillment, you’re welcome back here friend with much love. Yes I also believe that the HardFork20 will bring more smiles to our faces and brings us all closer as friends on steemit.

Lovely picture also. Thanks for sharing.

Be very welcome back. And get ready for all the drama that is going on lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05