Beach Days.

in #photography6 years ago

What's more perfect than heading down to the beach on a summer day and seeing how beautiful the waves are and feeling the warm sand under your feet?

I'd say not much, and that's exactly why I decided to visit this wonderful beach down in California.

I used a wide angle lens to capture the rolling waves among the wide expanse of beach front and the protruding mountains in the background.

Having such a wide variety from the clouds to the sand really catches your eyes.

I had a lot of fun taking this photograph, but I definitely had more fun going for a swim afterwards!

I hope you all enjoy :)
28662209990_c335ceb5c2_k.jpg

Sort:  

AWEsome ... .^^.

Thank you, I greatly appreciate it!

Friend that image is beautiful, it really transports me to that place I can almost hear the waves, it transmits peace

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30