Voyage Home.

in #photography6 years ago

Looking up at the sky I saw this sight of these Geese that are taking their voyage home.

This photo was taken in late August when the geese were flying South towards the warmer weather.

The way they fly in formation makes for a wonderful image.

It's a simple image but one with a lot of meaning. I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I did.

11675860315_e11348b3d1_k.jpg

Sort:  

Freedom - this is what I feel while looking at your meaningful photo. Beauty of nature, freedom of the birds that travel the world. This is what I felt when I quit my job and started travelling our beautiful earth. Thank you for letting me remember this with your photo!

Freedom indeed :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38