Hello, Steemit! Hello, future! I'm bringing some photography from Brazil!

in #photography7 years ago

This is my first Steemit post, yay!

As a computer guy , i'm very excited 'bout this whole new technology comin' out.
I have my both ears and eyes on all this blockchain talk.

But I'm not here to talk about blockchain and all because there're a lot of better people to talk 'bout that.

I'm here to put some of my photographies onto this blockthing.

I'll be posting some pics and some story 'bout them.
Please tell me what do you thing of them! Let's share!

(These are the hills of Minas Gerais, a state of Brazil, also called hills sea. In the background, we have the mountains of Petropolis, which is already the state of Rio de Janeiro, and behind it all, we have the sea : ) .)
sem título-103.jpg

sem título-112-2.jpg

Thank you for passing by! Let us be virtual friends! :D

Sort:  

Bem vindo ao Steemit e ao Steem blockchain! Mando um salve aqui de São Paulo/SP. Uma dica, se for postar em português o pessoal do @camoes e @lusofonia recomenda usar a tag #pt. Valeu! Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!!

Bem-vindo, @lpguimaraes! É bom ver a comunidade crescendo, vamos nessa ;)

footer-brazilians.jpg

My home away from home. Thank you for sharing these with me. I would like to invite you to the minnow support group, have you heard of us?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48