You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dawn at the railway station. Zhlobin. Belarus. Беларусь. Жлобин. Рассвет на ж/д станции.

in #photography8 years ago

These pictures took me back to some awesome memories of building model trains with my father. In any ways I have felt my favorite time of the day is just before dawn and just after midnight. Something about the world still being asleep. Beautiful photos. I have upvoted this post and will be featuring it in my daily hidden gems blog. Thanks for reviving the good memories.

Sort:  

I am very glad that you enjoyed it! Pleasant memories - it's always great. Thank you for a good evaluation and references to me in your blog. It's very interesting and cool idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53