UCLM: Ms. Intramurals 2018

in #photography6 years ago

University of Cebu - LM

UCLM celebrated its yearly Intramurals last week and i am so thankful because i was part of the event as photographer.

I have to thanks @chuuuckie for helping me and inspiring me to be part of that event. I collaborated with him since his friend was not around because of some important reasons.

Intramurals this year was full of fun and my favorite part is when my friend Chloe won the Ms. Intramurals 2018, i am very proud and also i am very happy for her.

DSC_1457.jpg

The photo above was took during the talent portion, i do not know what talent she showed, but what i know is she was perfectly beautiful on that very memorable moment.

DSC_1463.jpg

And i would like to congratulate all the contestant on the Mr. and Ms. Intramurals 2018, I'll be posting soon some highlights of the event.

Pls also do visit my friends blog Chuuuckie

I am still on the process of learning the world of photography, if you are reading this, please give me some thoughts or comment some link/suggestions about photography on which i can learn from it.

I will be glad to read and gain some knowledge from you guys, maybe soon, i have to pursue my dream and study photography to become one of the best photographer in the world.

1122.jpg

Sorry, i have not edited my photo :D still looking good even though i was so tired that time. You can check my Facebook Profile to see some of the Photos. Just click here to be directed on the Album.

Thank you and More power to you guys!

Sort:  

Nice one @loydjayme25 , giving you this !popcorn

What makes you think that.

The girl looks so stunning!

She's a shs student, very gorgeous.

She's so gorgeous

Yes, she is. Very !

Mao diay di ka ganahan mukuyug after pictorial ha. May kagebunshing jutsu-jutsu-bang-bang diay. Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63955.44
ETH 2745.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65