Planning for 2018

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

**Hi! Steemit Community! **

I just want to share this....

I thank God for making my 2017 really remarkable year.

A lot of blessings made, mistakes but I learned and my maturity growth.
I do not deserve those blessing but God allows blessings to come in the way.
I learned how to be patient in those unanswered prayers.
Things are so complicated but God made many ways and He never left me.

And now as we face the new year, we claim that this will be the best year ever though the help of God. May the Lord bless us in every area of our life in 2018.

These include new goals in Spiritual Maturity, new plans for family and for the church and new dreams according to the will of God.

Happy Planning Steemit Community!

Starbucks.jpg

Photo by @lovysteem

Starbucks SM Marikina, Philippines

Sort:  

nice planning for 2018 also nice photo.

Thank you @sameer62

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74