Melon Salad with Prosciutto, Mozzarella and Figs🍈📸

I was absent from steemit for a few days for family reasons. But now thank God most of the problems have found a solution and I am trying to find my rhythms in everyday life. Anyway, as you can understand it was quite difficult for me to cook or do anything. So today I am back to my kitchen, my secret "magic" place..
Of course, I could't make something complicated or a dish that would demand hours to cook or prepare..And this delicious Italian classic salad came to my mind! Maybe because I used to eat this appetizer every summer when I was living in Italy and I always love it!❣️
This sweet, salty, colorful and beautiful dish helps lift the spirit and has a unique refreshing and summery taste! Most of the times I want to take a classic recipe and add some details..I made this sweet melon salad with Greek prosciutto from Karpenisi(absolutely gorgeous!), fresh mozzarella cheese balls (@kotturinn, I know that you love this cheese!), fresh figs (from my tree) and mojito leaves for a delicated aroma! Just sprinkle with fresh ground pepper and you have an easy gourmet meal for summer holidays!

IMG_875.jpg

IMG_888.jpg

IMG_897.jpg

IMG_886.jpg

IMG_812.jpg

IMG_815.jpg

IMG_830.jpg

IMG_859.jpg

IMG_863.jpg

IMG_8844.jpg

IMG_880.jpg

Thank you!!❣️❣️
@loveisintheair

Sort:  

Μπλιαχ

Aπαπαπαπα!! Από παράξενους ανθρώπους τι περιμένεις?!Και ο άλλος δεν τα τρώει αυτά!
Φαντάζομαι στο κορίτσι φυσικά θα αρέσει, γιατί έχει άλλο επίπεδο!
Που να ξέρετε βρε εσύ και ο @rouketas από γκουρμέ?!🤣

Οτι ειπε και ο απο πανω !
Δεν ξερουμε εμεις αρκει που ξερετε εσεις ...

Xχαχαχα!!! Ήμουν σίγουρη πως θα συμφωνούσες! Αλοίμονο!!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-05T18:35:51
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 361.21/400.00
Total Photos: 50
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

έχουμε μείνει στα λογια... Ποτέ θα φάμε;;; :)

Χχαχαχαχα!!! Ε έχεις το δίκιο σου, τι να πω τώρα?!
Θα φάμε, θα φάμε, αλλά ο καλύτερος οργανωτής φυσικά για τέτοια είναι ο @rouketas!!

Ειναι καλοκαιρι τωρα δεν τρωμε ! xD

Ε ναι προσέχουμε!!! Μες στην αυστηρή δίαιτα είμαστε!!🍕🌮🍜🍦🥧🍨

Damn, girl! This looks amazing! Makes me wanna go to the store and cook it immediately!

Hhahaha!! Thank youuuuu!!! Go, go girl!!Don't be late!

Beautiful presentation! And glad to hear things are going better for you:)

Thank you very much @steem-samiam and I 'm really glad you like it!!
You are always so kind !😊💗

This salad looks great . . . and I'm sure tastes even better! The perfect summer food!

Thank you for the compliment @karitas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55