New to this

in #photography7 years ago

Hi steemit guys!!
My name is Louisa, I’m 24 years old and I heard about steemit from a family friend and thought I had to be apart of this amazing site!
This is me in the photo (without the dogs ears and tongue) haha! image

I love animals and I love taking pictures of them, I have 5 dogs! Haha I know 5!!! This is them in the photos.. image image I’m obsessed with taking photos of my animals but I also love taking photos of the outdoors.. I feel taking photos are the best way to show your life..

Well I hope to speak to everyone soon!
Louisa

Sort:  

Hi Louisa, looking forward to seeing more pictures of your adorable dogs :)

Hi! And thankyou! You defo will be seeing more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38