Camping Fun | The last time the 'fam' will be together...

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Last week I went on a little 2 night camping trip with a group of really good friends of mine. The goal was to get together and do something before we go off on our summer adventures and still make it back home to enjoy our families on Father's day. For some of us it was our last time together this summer as we are all high school graduates departing now on our next chapter of life... College.

Every moment together was heavily cherished. From the tears shed, to the vibrant unstoppable group laughter, I am very grateful for my friends and the time we spent together.

Feel free to show me some love (upvote, resteem, comment)...
I have huge summer plans and I cannot wait to share with you all what is in store so lets keep in touch fellow Stemians!

Drone shot from the drive to the site:

DJI_0411.jpg

Campsite:

20170618_030044000_iOS.jpg

View:
20170617_182822000_iOS.jpg

Chillin in hammock:

20170617_031711000_iOS.jpg

Sort:  

This looks cool, college is best part if it is cheap like in Europe. You can earn money, bang chicks, have lots of fun, risk a lot since you don't have children and wife!

Haha this is by far the best comment I have seen on SteemIt! Cheers @krispee !! Unfortunately it's not so cheap here in the U.S...

Great photos! love the top one in particular. I really need to invest in a drone.

Oh yeah you do!! I love my drone. Let me know if you want to hear more about it :)

Love the photos! Beautiful!

What a beautiful place, looks like a great sendoff ! Congratulations, Grad! My boy just graduated, too, he is college-bound this September. Hope you keep on camping!

Congratulations! I wish him there best of luck. You should get him on SteemIt i would love to see his posts and it would be a great way for him to make some side money.

ahhhh over here you are :-)
nice welcome to steemit

Very nice place an the scenery is sublime. Those are the times you'll remember for life.

Very nice drone shot! Wish I had a good outdoor one like that for rock climbing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44