Photography - Dzeneta

After my return to Latvia, I've started taking photography seriously. I cannot believe how much growth I have observed during the past months. Big things to come in the future. SO excited!

Pictures below were taken in a tiny studio apartment of Dzeneta, the model for the shoot. At first, we weren't sure whether we would even manage to find a good background but it turned out that every corner was quite photogenic. Not even talking about goddess vibes of Dzeneta herself.

Enjoy the set of Garden of Eden vibe!

Dzeneta_Anitagigante.jpg

Dzeneta2_anitagigante.jpg

Dzeneta_AnitaGigante3.jpg

Shot by her, the one from the lost in happiness team.

Sort:  

Your writing pleases my heart.

I recommend your writing.

I am waiting for your articles every day.

I hope this article can be widely shared.

I read a good article well.

Thanks for your good articles .

Hello lostinhappiness!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31