Sort:  

You know I never really got into world of warcraft. I was for sure more of an FPS kind of guy. BUT, the one badass MMORPG was the Diablo series :)
Diablo 3 was a little bit of a failure tho lol. Don't do too much gaming anymore so I turned my rig into a Bitcoin mining rig lol

I don't really game much now, work and other things. Loved the first Diablo but totally skipped Diablo 2, not really sure why. D3 Is actually a lot of fun but you can only do the same thing so many times before it just becomes meh.

Hello, you received a boost courtesy of @steemdunk! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy and free for use by everyone. Need a boost? Click me

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57