"THE INCREDIBLE OF BEING OUTDOOR IS TO CONTEMPLATE A BEAUTIFUL SUNSET AND CAPTURE IT IN A PHOTOGRAPHY"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

Being at home, overwhelmed and full of problems ... I wanted to take some time off, I decided to take a trip to the countryside (to see if I relaxed) and when I arrived I could perceive the peace and tranquility that is lived there ... pure air, nature and everything that inhabits ... For the first time in a long time I felt free and at peace with myself.
When I finished my day, I felt it had already been everything, but it was not like that ... Nature had a last gift for that day ... A BEAUTIFUL SUNSET and since she was giving me that beautiful pose perfect for Photographing, then, I had to do it was inevitable and I captured it.
For many days after when I felt tired ... I would take my phone and admire that incredible photograph, which transmits the same peace and tranquility of that day in the country.!
IMG_20181012_001437593.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47