Sort:  

Hi @lordvampirex! Triggiano is only 10 minutes away from where I live. I'm from Bari.
Have you ever been to Italy?

Unfortunately not, I have family that if I live there (Dicosola) I really want to go some day but the situation in Venezuela does not give me the possibilities to go, but it is a dream that I have to fulfill some day and I hope it is the soonest possible, apart from the fact that the government took over the land of my grandfather = / and are building (mercato agroalimentare di bari) and unfortunately the money was not received from us by said sale = / if it was not already there but we have the suspect that a family member is left with the money and how we are so far away and we can not go because it only remains to be lost (I hope you can understand why everything is written by google translator)

The translation is OK ;-)

I'm sorry about what happened, the distance only complicates things.

I hope this dream to stop being a dream and become a reality. ;-)

hopefully yes =D if I manage to be able to go remember to warn you to tell me places to visit =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64511.14
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30