Sort:  

Well, you're stealing images, so 1 is too many

Stealing? From whom?

You downvoted a picture I fucking took all of my own. I OWNED IT you fucking idiot. Fuck you and this fucked up platform.

You painted this did you? Impressive.

Especially given how it's all over Google as a copyright protected image

That's not what I was referring to you clown. Fuck this platform. Copyright pfft. Who gives a fuck. It's hundreds of years old.

Anyway. I'm not going to be part of this shit place with people like you on it. All hail emperor mobbs. Fuck off.

Suit yourself, enjoy wherever else you end up!

Bloody hell, even Twitter never bothered with all the artwork and I tweeted thousands of them. You've spent too much time in a Communist regime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54