You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drone View of Chicago from the Brunner Project!

in #photography6 years ago

Hello @khaleelkazi, did you just take down the video? I received notification of the video on my feed I opened it but it was not playing. Now it is saying page not existing.

Sort:  

Hey @lordjames! I'm having a ton of issues trying to upload the video. For some reason I can't get it to work. The one failed upload went into my feed but didn't play correctly. I hope I can get it fixed soon!

Dtube can be frustrating at times so you have to be patience and persistence. Sorry about that but don't give us, the world is waiting to see what you have to offer to it. All the best @khaleelkazi

Yes, very frustrating! I didn't end up getting it to work last night, but I had success this morning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44