Touching On The Heaven - Original Colorful Photo and Poem - Italy

in #photography7 years ago

When the sky not more is the limit

And the heaven doors open self
The Man can touch the paradise
With the feet on the ground!

Touching On The Heaven

Sort:  

It's so beautiful! )

Thanks so much and welcome! (;

Nice picture, I'm following you now. :)

Thanks a lot! Followed too! (;

Very nice post dear.
UPVOTED

Thanks so much my friend & welcome! (;

Man your pics are really great :)
My younger brother @stefanh is also very good at taking landscape pics. He will start posting next week, I hope lol.
I will be sure to show him your pics ;)

Thanks so much Man! I'll check the posts in the next week and support him ! Thanks for your support again, and Steemit On! (;

Above the clouds! Very beautiful post!

Thanks so much! (;

Thanks for voting me. I upvoted you.
Thanks for sharing the beauty of nature.

Thanks so much, and sorry for answer so late @mayur007 !

Don't worry! thanks for upvote.

What beautiful photos!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75