You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ducks and spring feelings....Die Enten und die Frühlingsgefühle... HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (7 HQ Photos)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Flagged - Plagiarism

"...[ I've photographed the sweet ducks for you, so have a lot of fun when looking at my pictures.]... Homeartpictures.

Photo by @homeartpictures

"Because I find these little Ducks so beautiful and cute, I must show you again some pictures of these colorful Creatures." Chrissysworld.

Photo by @chrissysworld
.

https://steemit.com/photography/@chrissysworld/the-mandarin-duck-on-the-trail-der-mandarin-ente-auf-der-spur-14-photos-originalcontent-chrissysworld

Sort:  

@chrissysworld is my wife and we both photographed, because it happens already that the images are mixed ...

OK. I just followed the Steemit rules! (;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62