Old fisherman in Leghorn - Original Photography

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Some days ago I was in Leghorn - Tuscany - Italy and I caught this old man fishing on the beach.
I started stealing some shots of him until he noticed me and I stopped shooting.

Device: Nikon D3200
Lens: VR 18-55 mm f/3.5-5 5.6G
Focal lenght: 21mm - f/13 - 1/320s - ISO 200
Focus mode: manual
Basic Editing: Nikon View NX2

Note - Pictures are under the Creative Commons license (Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International)
If you like my artworks you can visit my website

To certify my authorship please visit this page and you will find a link to this post!
Please feel free to check my other posts on steemit and follow me @lordemau. Thanks

Sort:  

More pics of the place would have been really cool.

This was a small place and I didn't have many other options. This was the last one, and I escaped! Thank you @darthnava ! (;

Beautiful, beautiful Tuscany! Nice pix.

Thank you so much!

Fotografia massa @lordemau. Ficaria massa tbm vc tirar a foto atrás do senhor que tá pescando, ficaria brutal. Mas essa imagem tá maravilha. Abraço!

Valew @jsantana. Até pensei, mas como tinha muita luz (sol da 1:00pm) fazer um contra luz seria osso, se fosse mais tarde ficaria massa como vc disse!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53