Green Fields - The original green poem and photo - London 2018

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Green Fields

In the green fields exposing my songs

I search for new tears to relieve the weariness of my soul
That from seeing so much of the emptiness of yours now
That of wandering through this wandering world
I will show with my song that every soul has its song
That every mourning has its charm and that in your life I will be present
And that the grasses remain green thanks to our weeping

Pictures are under the Creative Commons license

Sort:  

Interesting its proposal a photo that reflects life, the green is impressive and those birds there in a group a specatculo of nature both things, that landscape inspires music, painting, fotogarfia and even poetry, translates its image to the peace that is breathed observing, beautiful the poem and the photo, greetings, that you are very well

Thank so much @aplausos! Your points of view are really awesome! Welcome my friend! (;

beautiful poem and photo

Thank you and welcome! (;

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80