Dark Side Of Colors - Rome - Original B&W Photo Series - Part I - Italy 2017

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

It's so easy to take pics at Rome, that you don't need whether to worry with the composition...it's all there! Enjoy it!

Rome - Top View

Villa Borghese - Giardino Scipione

Piazza del Popolo - Basilica di Santa Maria in Montesanto

Piazza di Spagna - Chiesa della Trinità dei Monti

Rome Streets

Device: Nikkon D3200
Lens: Nikkor AF 70-300mm / AF-S 18 - 55mm
Editing: Nikkon View2

Pictures are under the Creative Commons license

Thank you so much for your attention, and I see you soon!

lordemau.com
@lordemau
(;

Sort:  

Great Shots!

Thanks so much! (;

my home for 3 years... still miss it, still love it! Amazing shots :D Checked out your gallery and followed - you have some great stuff there! :) bravo!

Rome it's my favorite town in Italy! Thanks so much for appreciate my work! Followed too and welcome! (;

I don't really understand people who don't like it... ;) Thank you !!!! Let's keep steeming together! Going back for a short trip next week so my Rome post coming up soon haha! :)

The important is that someone liked...mainly I ! (; Yes, of course, we keep steeming together! Thanks for your adorable words, and enjoy the short trip to Rome!...maybe I also can find oneself there! (;

Never been there. Looks nice!
Interesting compositions.

You have must to visit Rome my friend, it's a stunning town! Thanks so much! (;

welcome! One day I will.

Nice shots! Rome in B&W always looks great and somewhat vintage....

Thanks so much Claudio! Yes, it is! (;

Great Shots! Congratulations

Thanks a lot Olga! (;

Great shots! Following look forward to seeing more. If you like photography check my work out also!

Thanks so much and welcome! I'll check your work my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76