Art Performance - Lovers - Original B&W Photo Series - Brazil

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

I took these shots when I lived in Brazil, one of the first times I used my own reflex camera, back in 2013.
I was in "Pinacoteca de São Paulo" and some artists were performing there, I liked that happening and decided to document various moments.
Even if I was quite a beginner with my Nikon, I believe that these shots are interesting, so I decided to edit them only today.














Device: Nikon D3200
Lens: VR 18-55 mm f/3.5-5 5.6G
Editing: Nikon View 2.0

Note - Pictures are under the Creative Commons license.

If you like my artworks you can visit my website

To certify my authorship please visit my steemit page and you will find a link to this post amd others!

Follow me @lordemau.
Thanks (;

Sort:  

Very intense set, I like the bnw, cropped images, resteemed! :)

Yes, it is @andrew0! I'm so glad that you liked the b&w photo series and editing. Thanks so much! (;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44