You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, Fellow Steemians!

in #photography7 years ago

Oh my word, what a lovely first post. Welcome to Steemit Little Bird. Although I've never been to Portland, I have a couple of friends there and hope to visit sometime soon. Your creativity shines through in your pictures and it looks like you'll make many friends on here. I've recently returned to the UK after a visit from seeing friends in California and I fell in love with San Francisco. Diving into Steemit can sometimes confusing and daunting, but it's an amazing community and there's always people happy to offer a helping hand. I'm sure you're going to love it here and I look forward to seeing your posts.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to pen such a genuine reply. Though I've got soooo much to learn, I'm feeling well-received and very much welcomed so far! I look forward to getting to know you through our mutual posts. <3

Me too. I've not been on here for very long either, but I've already made some fantastic new friends and had such fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46