You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Out for a walk along the Archipelago

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I'm enjoying walking a lot more lately. Have to admit its mostly cause we've been having awesome weather but also taking photos and sharing them with you all here.

Getting healthier, enjoying nature, clicking some pictures, and earning MONEY for them, what else would I want From My life, But guess I am not that much lucky.

A friend of mine caught a 10 kg Northern Pike here once.

Wait what?

Here it is! Back off, sun! You're getting too close.

You found the beach while strolling around, I found the beach looking on your pics, but where are You, I can't find you on the beach.

Sort:  

I'm the one taking the photos. ;)

I never see you in any of your pics, Are you shy of showing yourself in pics?

Not really shy, I just don't like taking selfies that much. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41