You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NSPART - Milestone 900 Followers Passed - My Dream for this Year on Steemit - Color and Black & White Images with Lauren (NSFW - Explict Nudity - Part 2) - Another Steemit First Post!!!

in #photography7 years ago

Congrats on passing the 900 follower milestone. Your ambition to become a full-time Steemit artist is definitely achievable at the rate you're going! Take THAT disbelievers!

Sort:  

Thanks. If I can just get the lookyloos to actual upvote instead of just look at all of my posts everyday without voting as so many do.

After HF19 I've noticed a drop in upvotes as well. People are just hangin' on to their top 10, or using them all to upvote themselves. Me? I upvore anything I come across that interests me enough to read thru... After that, it may only be worth 1¢, but you'll still get my vote if it's deserving. This place is still fun enough to hang in here as they sort out the protocols.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65231.23
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48