Sort:  

Sorry, i am not interested in the MLM

okay thank you for the reply, but are you not interested in the product also? I heard that millions of people from Singapore are using it.

No. I am skeptical. I did a search and too many negative things came out including this.
https://myinternetquest.com/the-scams/riway-review/

Suggest you do your own research

The author seems to promote his website😊.

Anyway thank you very much for your suggestions, I also made some research before I joined and considering that Riway is in the market for 14 years now, I won’t believe in any write ups giving bad reviews about it because it they are violating some laws they cant be around in a number of countries for such a long time.

Even in the Philippines a lot of MLM are closed in just about 2 to 3years maximum in the market, because they failed to comply with what is required by law.

If this company violated the government of Singapore or if they used fraud in obtaining certifications I don’t think Singapore will allow them to thrive the market for 14 long years, people who are responsible must be behind bars by now.

I will always be cautious, for 14 years there are already millions of wonderful testimonies about being relieved with their illness, we even have local doctors here in the Philippines who are using the product so its okay if I patronize them.

Again thank you very much, know that I respect you, your feelings and your opinion.

Keep safe and God bless!

Best regards,

@long888

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42